TEAMS & COACHES

ATHLETIC STAFF             
NAME
ROOM
EMAIL
 
Principal Jonathan Cross Office jcross@troy.k12.mi.us  
Assistant Principal  Casey Conaton Office cconaton@troy.k12.mi.us  
District Athletic Director Tim Fulcher Niles tfulcher@troy.k12.mi.us  
Baker Athletic Director Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
Secretary  Joan Pangrcic Office jpangrcic@troy.k12.mi.us  
Secretary  Janet Davert Office jdavert@troy.k12.mi.us  
         
Fall Sports
       
Football Contest Manager Rich Uebbing 202 ruebbing@troy.k12.mi.us  
Basketball Contest Manager Jessica Hughes 205 jhughes@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Football Head  Jimmy Henry GROW jimmy.henry6@icloud.com  
7th Grade Football Asst. Scott Tolonen   scott@helpfinancial.com  
8th Grade Football Head Mike Hosbach GYM mhosbach@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Football Asst. Andrew LaTorre 109 alatorre@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Girls' Basketball Jerry Cooper   coop1331@aol.com  
7th Grade Girls' Basketball Janelle Cooper Smith jcooper@troy.k12.mi.us  
Sideline Cheer Cloryssa Weslosky   cloweslo12@gmail.com  
  Sam Shafer   sam.shafer98@gmail.com  
IM Cross Country Michelle Traver 111 mtraver@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Judy Morgan GYM jmorgan@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Flag Football Joe Schmidt 108 jschmidt@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Jessica Hughes 205 jhughes@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Girls' Basketball Joe Schmidt 108 jschmidt@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Jessica Hughes 205 jhughes@troy.k12.mi.us  
         
Winter 1 Sports
       
Basketball Contest Manager Jessica Hughes 205 jhughes@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Boys' Basketball Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Boys' Basketball Ali Ali-Ahmed THS aaliahmed@troy.k12.mi.us  
Competetive Cheer Cloryssa Weslosky   cloweslo12@gmail.com  
  Sam Shafer   sam.shafer98@gmail.com  
IM Boys' Baketball Joe Schmidt 108 jschmidt@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Jessica Hughes 205 jhughes@troy.k12.mi.us  
         
Winter 2 Sports
       
Volleyball Contest Manager Jessica Hughes 205 jhughes@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Volleyball  Nadia Barbat 110 nbarbat@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Volleyball Stacey Miller Athens slmiller@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Girls' Volleyball Jessica Hughes 205 jhughes@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Mike Hosbach GYM mhosbach@troy.k12.mi.us  
Wrestling Logan Williams   williams.logan1330@gmail.com  
  Nick Barnhart   nicklas.s.barnhart@gmail.com  
Spring Sports
       
Track Contest Manager Linda Gealy 114 lgealy@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Girls' Track Lauryn Eve 106 leve@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Girls' Track Andrew LaTorre 109 alatorre@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Boy's Track Zach MacIntosh 207 zmacintosh@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Boys' Track Mike Hosbach GYM mhosbach@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Track Jimmy Henry GROW jimmy.henry6@icloud.com  
  Katie Kavanagh THS kkavanagh@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Tennis Joe Schmidt 108 jschmidt@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Katie Taylor BAK ktaylor@troy.k12.mi.us  

Baker Athletics Team - Choose your team for all the details