Sports Teams and Coaches Info

ATHLETIC STAFF             
NAME
ROOM
EMAIL
 
Principal Jonathan Cross Office jcross@troy.k12.mi.us  
Assistant Principal  Casey Conaton Office cconaton@troy.k12.mi.us  
District Athletic Director Tim Fulcher Admin tfulcher@troy.k12.mi.us  
Baker Athletic Director Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
Secretary  Joan Pangrcic Office jpangrcic@troy.k12.mi.us  
Secretary  Rebecca Henry Office rhenry@troy.k12.mi.us  
         
Fall Sports
       
Football Contest Manager Rich Uebbing 202 ruebbing@troy.k12.mi.us  
Girls Basketball Contest Manager Dana Doctor office ddoctor@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th/8th Grade Football Mike Hosbach GYM mhosbach@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th/8th Grade Football Andrew LaTorre   alatorre@troy.k12.mi.us

 

7th/8th Grade Football Garry Lenaway HILL glenaway@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Girls Basketball Scott Germansky 107 sgermansky@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Girls Basketball Ali Ali-Ahmed THS aaliahmed@troy.k12.mi.us  
Sideline Cheer Sam Shafer   sam.shafer98@gmail.com  
IM Cross Country Michelle Traver 116 mtraver@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Nadia Barbat 110 nbarbat@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Flag Football Joe Schmidt 100 jschmidt@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Rich Uebbing 202 ruebbing@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Girls Basketball Megan Ross 213 mross@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Stephanie Smith 214 ssmith@troy.k12.mi.us  
         
Winter 1 Sports
       
Boys Basketball Contest Manager Jessica Hughes 205 jhughes@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Boys Basketball Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Boys Basketball Ali Ali-Ahmed THS aaliahmed@troy.k12.mi.us  
Competetive Cheer Sam Shafer   sam.shafer98@gmail.com  
IM Boys Basketball Megan Ross 213 mross@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Stephanie Smith 214 ssmith@troy.k12.mi.us  
         
Winter 2 Sports
       
Volleyball Contest Manager Jessica Hughes 205 jhughes@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Volleyball  Nadia Barbat 110 nbarbat@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Volleyball Stacey Miller ATHENS slmiller@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Girls Volleyball Jessica Hughes 205 jhughes@troy.k12.mi.us  
  TBD      
Wrestling Jesse Matti   jessematti@yahoo.com  
  Nick Barnhart   nicklas.s.barnhart@gmail.com  
Spring Sports
       
Track Contest Manager Dana Doctor office ddoctor@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Girls Track Ali Ali-Ahmed THS aaliahmed@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Girls Track Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Boys Track Paul Couretas MORSE pcouretas@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Boys Track Alex Welsh 210 awelsh@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Track TBD TBD    
  TBD TBD