Sports Teams and Coaches Info

ATHLETIC STAFF             
NAME
ROOM
EMAIL
 
Principal Jonathan Cross Office jcross@troy.k12.mi.us  
Assistant Principal  Ross Burdette Office rburdette@troy.k12.mi.us  
District Athletic Director Tim Fulcher Admin tfulcher@troy.k12.mi.us  
Baker Athletic Director Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
Secretary  Joan Pangrcic Office jpangrcic@troy.k12.mi.us  
Secretary  Rebecca Henry Office rhenry@troy.k12.mi.us  
         
Fall Sports
Football Contest Manager Rich Uebbing 202 ruebbing@troy.k12.mi.us  
Girls Basketball Contest Manager        
7th/8th Grade Football Mike Hosbach GYM mhosbach@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th/8th Grade Football Andrew LaTorre   alatorre@troy.k12.mi.us

 

7th/8th Grade Football Garry Lenaway HILL glenaway@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Girls Basketball Scott Germansky 107 sgermansky@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Girls Basketball Ali Ali-Ahmed THS aaliahmed@troy.k12.mi.us  
Sideline Cheer Christine Wigman   cwigman@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Cross Country Michelle Traver 116 mtraver@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Nadia Barbat 110 nbarbat@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Flag Football        
  Rich Uebbing 202 ruebbing@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Girls Basketball Megan Ross 213 mross@troy.k12.mi.us  
         
         
Winter 1 Sports
Boys Basketball Contest Manager        
8th Grade Boys Basketball Scott Germansky 107 sgermansky@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Boys Basketball Ali Ali-Ahmed THS aaliahmed@troy.k12.mi.us  
Competitive Cheer Christine Wigman   cwigman@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Boys Basketball Megan Ross 213 mross@troy.k12.mi.us  
         
         
Winter 2 Sports
Volleyball Contest Manager Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Volleyball  Scott Germansky 107 sgermansky@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Volleyball Lauryn Eve 200 leve@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Girls Volleyball Nadia Barbat 110 nbarbat@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Michelle Traver 116 mtraver@troy.k12.mi.us  
Wrestling Bryan Laze   bryanlaze01@gmail.com  
  Jesse Matti   jessematti@yahoo.com  
Spring Sports
Track Contest Manager Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Girls Track Ali Ali-Ahmed THS aaliahmed@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Girls Track Scott Germansky 107 sgermansky@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Boys Track Paul Couretas MORSE pcouretas@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Boys Track Brian McConachie   bdmccon2@oakland.edu  
IM Track

John Le

THS

jople@troy.k12.mi.us

 
  Christine Wigman   cwigman@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Disc Golf Brian Fahnestock 217 bfahnestock@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Lori Ulewicz   lulewicz@troy.k12.mi.us