Lunch Menu   |   PowerSchool   |   Find it Fast        

Baker MS  |  Athletic Staff


ATHLETIC STAFF             
NAME
ROOM
EMAIL
 
Principal Jonathan Cross Office jcross@troy.k12.mi.us  
Assistant Principal  Ross Burdette Office rburdette@troy.k12.mi.us  
District Athletic Director Tim Fulcher Admin tfulcher@troy.k12.mi.us  
Baker Athletic Director Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
Secretary  Joan Pangrcic Office jpangrcic@troy.k12.mi.us  
Secretary  Rebecca Henry Office rhenry@troy.k12.mi.us  
 
Fall Sports
Football Contest Manager Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
Girls Basketball Contest Manager Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th/8th Grade Football Mike Hosbach GYM mhosbach@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Andrew LaTorre Office alatorre@troy.k12.mi.us

 

  Garry Lenaway HILL glenaway@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Girls Basketball Scott Germansky 107 sgermansky@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Girls Basketball Ali Ali-Ahmed THS aaliahmed@troy.k12.mi.us  
Sideline Cheer Christine Wigman BAK AIDE cwigman@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Kristina Creveling BAK AIDE kcreveling@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Cross Country Michelle Traver 116 mtraver@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Nadia Barbat 110 nbarbat@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Flag Football Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Jamie Van Tiem 210 jvantiem@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Girls Basketball Megan Ross 213 mross@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Alina Kirtland 214 akirtland@troy.k12.mi.us  
 
Winter 1 Sports
Boys Basketball Contest Manager Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Boys Basketball Scott Germansky 107 sgermansky@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Boys Basketball Ali Ali-Ahmed THS aaliahmed@troy.k12.mi.us  
Competitive Cheer Christine Wigman BAK AIDE cwigman@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Kristina Creveling BAK AIDE kcreveling@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Boys Basketball Megan Ross 213 mross@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Alina Kirtland 214 akirtland@troy.k12.mi.us  
 
Winter 2 Sports
Volleyball Contest Manager Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Volleyball  Scott Germansky 107 sgermansky@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Volleyball Megan Ross 200 mross@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Girls Volleyball Nadia Barbat 110 nbarbat@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Michelle Traver 116 mtraver@troy.k12.mi.us  
Wrestling Bryan Laze   bryanlaze01@gmail.com  
  Colin Panoff   colinpanoff@gmail.com  
 
Spring Sports
Track Contest Manager Colin Quinn 103 cquinn@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Girls Track TBD      
8th Grade Girls Track Scott Germansky 107 sgermansky@troy.k12.mi.us  
7th Grade Boys Track Ali Ali-Ahmed THS aaliahmed@troy.k12.mi.us  
8th Grade Boys Track Jamie Van Tiem 210 jvantiem@troy.k12.mi.us  
IM Track TBD

 

 

 
  TBD      
IM Disc Golf Brian Fahnestock 100 bfahnestock@troy.k12.mi.us  
  Lori Ulewicz 102 lulewicz@troy.k12.mi.us